Directory

 



STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

CELL PHONE

Dan Meuers

Sales

DAN@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

612-850-6417

Tim Tschida

Sales

TIM@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

612-867-2005

Joe Boettcher

Sales

JOEB@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

612-747-8194

Winston Walker

Sales

WINSTON@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

612-850-0144

Rual Russell

Sales

RUAL@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

651-271-2066

Randy Massruha

Sales

ONE800CABBAGE@AOL.COM

800-222-2243

Gary Anderson

Freight Sales

GARY@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

712-330-2843

Lisa Bistodeau

Sales Assistant

LISA@ROLANDMARKETING.COM

612-991-5006

Jill Gallagher

Accounts Payable

JILL@ROLANDMARKETING.COM